22. January 2020 - 7:00
Share it on:

3rd Annual Texas Medical Center Antimicrobial Resistance and Stewardship Conference | Bioscience Research Collaborative | Wednesday, 22. January 2020

Please make plans to join us for this outstanding line-up of internationally-renowned experts in antimicrobial resistance and stewardship. More information can be found on the conference website.
Confirmed speakers incldue:
Confirmed speakers:
Lilian Abbo, Jackson Health System & University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine
Gerald Bills, UT Health Science Center
Kim Blumenthal, Harvard Medical School
Helen Boucher, Tufts University
Eric Brown, UT Health Science Center
Ashok Chopra, UT Medical Branch
Sara Cosgrove, Johns Hopkins
Kevin Garey, University of Houston
David Greenberg, UT Southwestern
Julian Hurdle, IBT, Texas A&M Health Science Center
Marion Kainer, Tennessee Department of Health
Sheldon Kaplan, Texas Children’s Hospital
Natasha Kirienko, Rice University
Andrew Koh, UT Southwestern         
Anna Konovalova, UT Health Science Center
Dan Musher, Baylor College of Medicine
Victor Nizet, UC San Diego
Issam Raad, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Chanu Rhee, Harvard Medical School
Adriana Rosato, Houston Methodist Research Institute                   
Cindy Sears, John Hopkins University
William Shafer, Emory University
Samuel Shelburne, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Ryan Shields, University of Pittsburgh
Christy Su, Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Ying Taur, Memorail Sloan Kettering
David van Duin, University of North Carolina
Brian Werth, University of Washington
Lynn Zechiedrich, Baylor College of Medicine