01. June 2020 - 14:00
Online, Online
Share it on:

Virtual Free Career Development Courses | Monday, 01. June 2020

Join us online!!! Free Career Readiness Courses


Sign up here or visit


onesourcega.org

About this Event
https://cdn-az.allevents.in/events7/banners/b12dadc0-9883-11ea-9b6f-0911d0add248-rimg-w720-h1019-gmir.jpg


Career Readiness Track will run on Mondays 2:00-3:30 for 10 consecutive weeks:

Please review the weekly course topics below:


Mon (June 1, 2020) - Introduction

Mon (June 8, 2020) - Career Exploration

Mon (June 15, 2020 ) - Branding (Includes social media presence and hygiene)

Mon (June 22, 2020) - Soft Skills

Mon (June 29, 2020) - Application

Mon (July 6, 2020) - Resume

Mon (July 13, 2020) - Interviewing (includes presentation)

Mon (June 20, 2020) - Leadership

Mon (July 27, 2020) - Work and Workplace Ethics

Mon (August 3, 2020) - Retention and Advancement