16. November 2019 - 14:00
Share it on:

CCW Combo Class Utah, Florida & Arizona | Apple Valley Gun Club | Saturday, 16. November 2019

You will meet the requirements of all 3 states: Utah, Florida, & Arizona  while taking only ONE class!
These Are The Most Coveted Multi-State CCW Permits In The Nation!
             *** The class will include Classroom & Range Time ***                                   *** Bring your firearm and 50 rounds of ammunition ***

Utah, Florida & Arizona concealed carry permits are the most recognized permit in the the United States.

They will give you the ability to conceal carry in many different states.  At This Time having all 3 CCW Permits gives you 35+ states you can conceal carry in.     
They are not valid in California - State firearm laws are continually changing, you should always check to see if states have been added or subtracted. 

Residency:  You "DO NOT" need to be resident of Utah, Florida or Arizona. 
Any U.S. Citizen or Legal Resident of the United States may obtain a Utah, Florida or Arizona CCW permit provided they meet the minimum eligibility standards.

Eligibility:  Applicant must be at least 21 years of age

Proof of good character...whereas the applicant:

has not been convicted of a felony;

has not been convicted of any crime of violence;

has not been convicted of any offense involving the use of alcohol;

has not been convicted of any offenses involving the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances;

has not been convicted of any offenses involving moral turpitude;

has not been convicted of any offense involving domestic violence;

has not been adjudicated by a court of a state or of the United States as mentally incompetent, unless the adjudication has been withdrawn or reversed.

We will cover the following topics and more.

     .  Basic Handgun and Ammunition Safety

Handgun Parts, Operation and Maintenance

Ammunition Types, Components and Firing Sequence

Handgun and Ammunition Storage

Ammunition Malfunctions

Basic Shooting Fundamentals



Safe Draw

Presentation and Holstering

Laws Regarding Self-Defense, Use of Force, Deadly Force, Transportation and Concealment of Firearms

***DO NOT BRING YOUR FIREARM OR ANY LIVE AMMUNITION INTO THE CLASSROOM. Please secure it in your locked vehicle until we are on the range. 
Once you successfully complete the class you will submit your application with the instructor's signature and stamp, certificate of completion, fingerprint cards, passport quality photo, a copy of your drivers license, and payments payable to Utah, Florida & Arizona.   
A background check will be conducted on on all applicants. 
Please allow a minimum of 60 days to recieve your CCW Permits by mail from each state
            Our instructors are NRA, USCCA, & BCI Certified Instructors